Legal successor to the Kazakh leading architecture and civil engineering academy and the Kazakh-American University
Brief history of the Faculty
In 1966, the Faculty of Architecture (FA) was founded within the walls of the V.I.Lenin Kazakh Polytechnic Institute on the basis of two departments: "Urban Planning" and "Descriptive Geometry", but the first enrollment in the specialty of architecture was made in 1961.

The founder of the national architectural school is Toleu Kulchamanovich Basenov - the first Kazakh architect, a graduate of the Leningrad Architectural School, a student of Professor V.L. Hoffman and academician A.V. Shchusev. T.K. Basenov - the first chairman of the Union of Architects of Kazakhstan, established in 1936, Candidate of Architecture, corresponding member of the Academy of Architecture and Construction of the USSR, Honored builder of the Kazakh SSR. T.K. Basenov made great efforts to create a training center for architectural personnel in KazPTI.

Teaching staff

Mihribanu Glaudinova 
Doctor of Sciences, Dean, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: architecture@kazgasa.kz
Tatiana Gvozdikova 
Deputy Dean for AQ, Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: t.gvozdikova@kazgasa.kz
Arai Saybulatova
Deputy Dean for ER and SI, Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: arai74@mail.ru
Spiridon Kosmeridi 
Doctor of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax:
Bekrimzhan Glaudinov
Doctor of Sciences, Academic Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: abekga@mail.ru
Eskander Bajtenov 
Doctor of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: bajte@mail.ru, e.baitenov@kazgasa.kz
Gauhar Sadvokasova
Candidate of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: sadvokasova@mail.ru, g.sadvokasova@kazgasa.kz
Nina Kozbagarova 
Doctor of Sciences, Academic Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: gjochi@mail.ru, n.kozbagarova@kazgasa.kz
Fini Giangabriele

Invited associate Professor, candidate architecture

Gul'nara Abdrasilova 
Doctor of Architecture, Academic Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: g.abdrassilova@mail.ru, g.abdrassilova@kazgasa.kz
Asiya Galimzhanova
Doctor of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: agalimzhanova@gmail.com
Alina Turekulova 

Associate Professor, doctor PhD

Sarsengali Bekeshov 

Associate Professor, doctor Ph.D. in History.

Elvira Danibekova 
Master of Science, Specialist, invited Assistant Professor.

Kamilya Zhumartova 

Specialist, Assistant Professor

Erkanat Zaitov 

Master of Science, invited Assistant Professor.

Anel Kuandyk 
Roza Rustamova

Master of Science, Assistant Professor

Konstantin Samoilov  

Associate Professor, Dr. of Arch.

Diana Tazhihan 

Master of Science, Assistant Professor

Akbota Shaimuratova 

Master of Science, Assistant Professor.

Kambar Tleubergenov 


Master of Science, Assistant Professor


Aizhan Umarova 
office manager
Show all
Timothy Glyn Owen
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor

Reception
Tel./fax: Timothyowen@outlook.com
Galina Iskhodzhanova 
Candidate of Sciences, Academic Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: galina_rash_2015@mail.ru
Galym Isabaev
Candidate of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: proekt-ss@mail.ru
Aynagul' Tuyakaeva 
Candidate of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: tainagul@yandex.ru, a.tykaeva@kazgasa.kz
Gulnara Shaprova 
Candidate of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: g-shaprova@mail.ru, g.shaprova@kazgasa.kz
Ualikhan Karymsakov 
Candidate of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Тel./fax: ukarymsakov@mail.ru
Dauren Toyshubekov 
Candidate of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Тel./fax: n.koishanbaev@kazgasa.kz
Serik Rysbekov 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Тel./fax: rysbekov-serik@mail.ru, s.rysbekov@kazgasa.kz
Oksana Priemets
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: priemetsoksana@mail.ru, o.priemets@kazgasa.kz
Anatoly Pryanik 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: anapryan@gmail.com
Yulia Onishchenko 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: onishenko_julia@mail.ru
Aigul Iisova 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: mukanovnaaigul@mail.ru
Victoria Atamanchenko-Mishchenko 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: vika_funny19@mail.ru
Inna Ostapenko 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: ostapinna@mail.ru
Vladimir Goryachikh 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: www.rimidalv_gor@mail.ru
Askar Kusainov 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: ackap89@gmail.com
Asel Akhmetova 

Tel./fax: gotzhiznya@mail.ru
Kuralai Murzabayeva 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: arhc-ledi@mail.ru
Abdulkhalyk Nabiyev 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: nabhalyk@mail.ru
Zhaina Tolegen 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: zhaya.tolegen@mail.ru
Kuat Kuandykov 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Тel./fax: k.kuandykov@kazgasa.kz
Vladimir Kim 
Master of Science, Specialist, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: vicarch55@mail.ru
Olga Ogay 
Master of Arts, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: ogay_o@bk.ru