Legal successor to the Kazakh leading architecture and civil engineering academy and the Kazakh-American University
Brief history of the Faculty
The origins of the Faculty go back to the 1950s, when the Kazakh Mining and Metallurgical Institute and later the Kazakh Polytechnic Institute named after V.I. Lenin were used to train specialists of the oldest and most necessary profession for the country - the builder. Over the long years of its history, the Faculty of General Construction has contributed greatly to the training of highly qualified civil engineers for Kazakhstan.

Teaching staff

Raykhan Imambayeva 
Dean of FGC, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Academic Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: rimambayeva@mail.ru
Nazym Shogelova 
Shogelova , master of Technical Sciences, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: nazym-shogelova@mail.ru
Erbol Yelzhanov 
Vice-Dean for External Relations and Student Affairs, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: eljanov@mail.ru
Tanatkan Abakanov 
Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax:
Sergazy Ospanov 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Honorary Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: ospanov@kazgasa.kz
Zhumadilda Maulenov 
Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: maulenov1954@mail.ru
Show all
Vitaly Khomyakov 
Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: homyakov@kazgasa.kz khomyakov57@list.ru
Izim Dyusembayev 
Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: mars_52@mail.ru
Saken Karpykov 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor/Acting Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: kss@mail.ru
Polyakova Irina 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: PIM8192@mail.ru
Dilyara Dzhartaeva 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: dzhartaeva@kazgasa.kz
Victor Burtsev 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor/Acting Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: bvv@mail.ru
Bakyt Aubakirova
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: aubakirova.baxyt@mail.ru
Saule Nurpeisova 
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor/Acting Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: ailight@bk.ru
Dilfusa Yesenberlina 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor/Acting Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: edi@mail.ru
Aksaule Taubaldieva 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: taubaldieva@kazgasa.kz nfe.aksaule@mail.ru
Seilkhan Auelbekov 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: auelbekov.s@mail.ru
Aimash Slyambayeva 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: balweker@mail.ru
Alpysbay Kelemeshev 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: kelemeshev@kazgasa.kz
Dubinin Alexander 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: alex.dub777@mail.ru
Ruslanzhan Sadyrov 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: srk999@mail.ru
Gulshat Murzalina 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: gulshat_mb@mail.ru
Aiman Nurmaganbetova 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor/Acting Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: aknur_1972@mail.ru
Ernar Makashev 
Candidate of Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: makasheve@mail.ru
Gulsum Kasymova 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: kasimova_63@mail.ru
Banu Azhgalieva 
Master of Technical Sciences, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: banu_42@mail.ru
Gulban Kasabekova 
Master of Technical Sciences, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: kasabekovag@mail.ru
Talgat Jumagaliev 
Master of Technical Sciences, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: t68.05@mail.ru
Ainur Kenebayeva 
Master of Technical Sciences, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: ainura.kenebayeva@mail.ru
Gaziza Aldabergenova 
Master of Technical Sciences, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: gaziza_ab@mail.ru
Arman Nurgaliev 
Master of Technical Sciences, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: arman.y.nurgaliyev@gmail.com
Saule Jumadilova 
Master of Construction, Assistant Professor / Lecturer
Reception
Tel./fax: saule_dzhumadilo@mail.ru
Mukhtar Shaidullah 
Master of Technical Sciences, Assistant Professor
Reception
Tel./fax: mux_94@mail.ru
Tolendi Toktamys 
Head of the laboratory
Reception
Tel./fax: t.toktamys@mail.ru