Student Committee

The Committee of the student youth is a public organization that works in the field of youth policy, various image and significant events.

The Committee of the student youth is public organization working in the field of youth policy, organizing creative and public life of the students of KazGASA. Aims of Committee activity are to promote the educational process, organization of various events and leisure activities of Academy student's youth.
The work of the Committee is conducted under the comprehensive plan of extracurricular work and social protection of students of KazGASA, coordinated with the city, Republican organizations. Leisure of students which organized by SYC with the help of advisors diverse and filled with all sorts of activities. These are competitions CFI (club of funny and inventive), a beauty contest «Miss KazGASA», festival «Spring in KazGASA», «Nauryz» and others, clubs operate In Academy (commands of CFI, dance groups, rock ensembles, performers of folk and modern songs, and others), lectures, sports sections. The participants of Amateur performances took prizes at various events of the district, city and Republican level.
Temirlan Koshbaev
 Chairman of Student Youth Committee
Avganova Dariya
Chairman of the KAU student government comittee
Kiyer Anjelika
Coordinator of the student adaptation service (KAU campus)
+7 747 887 1459   
Tanatarov Danial
Student Dean Of Department of Architecture
Murat Sabina
Student Dean Of Department of Design
+7 747 176 4320
Omarova Moldir
Student Dean of Department of General Construction
+7 707 489 2312 
Zhumangazyuly Kuanysh
Student Dean Of Department of Сonstruction Technologies, Infrastructure and Management