Legal successor to the Kazakh leading architecture and civil engineering academy and the Kazakh-American University

IЕC STRUCTURE

Administration
  • Margarita Imandossova
    Rector

    Reception
    Tel./fax: +7 (727) 226-77-99
    E-mail: m.imandosova@mok.kz
  • Tansulu Mukhitdinova
    Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

    E-mail: tansulu.mukhitdinova@mok.kz



  • Raushan Kim
    Vice-Rector for Financial and Administrative Affairs

    E-mail: r.kim@mok.kz

  • Nurlan Koishanbayev
    Vice-Rector for Strategic Development and Infrastructure

    E-mail: n.koishanbayev@mok.kz
  • Diana Malayeva
    Vice-Rector for Corporate and Social Development

    E-mail: d.malayeva@mok.kz
  • Farida Abdillaeva 
    Registrar

    E-mail: f.abdillaeva@mok.kz

Deans

  • Mehribanu Glaudinova
    Dean of Faculty of Architecture, Doctor of Architecture, Associate Professor

    E-mail: architecture@kazgasa.kz
  • Dina Amandykova
    Dean of Faculty of Design, Candidate of Architecture, Academic Professor

    E-mail: abilmazhin.dina@mail.ru
  • Raykhan Imambayeva
    Dean of Faculty of General Construction, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Academic Professor

    E-mail: rimambayeva@mail.ru
  • Aхaya Estemesova
    Dean of Faculty of Building Technology, Infrastructure and Management, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

    E-mail: axaya73@mail.гu
  • Meiriban Gusenova 
    Acting Dean of the Faculty at KAU, Assistant Professor

    E-mail: m.gusenova@mok.kz

Administrative Block